Need Help? Call 610-868-1471  
   All Phase Electric Supply Co, Inc.   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

All-Phase Electric Supply Co. is a division of Consolidated Electrical Distributors (CED). We are the largest supplier of Square-D and Sylvania in the area.  We have been servicing the Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, and surrounding areas for over 30 years.  Our knowledgeable staff of inside sales people, with over 100 years of combined experience, are always willing to help!  Please call us at (610)868-1471

Contact Information

ALL PHASE ELECTRIC
2000 HIGHLAND AVE
BETHLEHEM, PA 18020

Email: customerservice@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone: 610-868-1471
Fax: 610-868-9981




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Gail Bittenbender
Clerical

Email: gbittenbende@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Fax: 610-868-9981

Liz Kempf
Clerical

Email: ekempf@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Fax: 610-868-9981

Brian Conroy
Counter Supervisor

Email: bconroy@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Fax: 610-868-9981

Adam Geiger
Inside Sales

Email: ageiger@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Phone#2:
Fax: 610-868-9981

Allen Reed
Inside Sales

Email: areed@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Fax: 610-868-9981

Andy Kessler
Inside Sales

Email: akessler@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Fax: 610-868-9981

Bobby Cahill
Lighting Projects Group

Email: bcahill@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Fax: 610-868-9981

Eileen Taylor-Ganssle
Lighting Projects Group

Email: etganssle@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Fax: 610-868-9981

Ian Thomas
Lighting Projects Group

Email: ithomas@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Fax: 610-868-9981

Rico Boyer
Lighting Projects Group

Email: rboyer@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Fax: 610-868-9981

Pam Ringhoff
Office Manager

Email: pringhoff@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Fax: 610-868-9981

Brian Lynn
Outside Sales

Email: blynn@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Phone#2: 484-239-3557
Fax: 610-868-9981

Karl Parker
Outside Sales

Email: kparker@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Phone#2: 484-221-3553
Fax: 610-868-9981

Ralph "Chip" Howell
Outside Sales

Email: chowell@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Phone#2: 484-239-3696
Fax: 610-868-9981

Mike Fox
Outside Sales/Lighting Dept Mgr

Email: mfox@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Phone#2: 484-560-3595
Fax: 610-868-9981

John Stapleton
PC Manager

Email: jstapleton@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Phone#2: 484-256-0293
Fax: 610-868-9981

Dave Bruch
Purchasing

Email: dbruch@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Fax: 610-868-9981

Maria Rusciano
Receptionist

Email:
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Fax: 610-868-9981

Craig Roberts
Sales Manager

Email: croberts@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Phone#2: 484-269-6071
Fax: 610-868-9981

Christine Slugocki
Switchgear projects

Email: cslugocki@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Fax: 610-868-9981

Ken Langenbach
Switchgear Projects

Email: klangenbach@all-phasebethlehem.com
Phone#1: 610-868-1471
Fax: 610-868-9981


ALL PHASE ELECTRIC 2000 HIGHLAND AVE BETHLEHEM, PA 18020 | Tel: 610-868-1471 | Fax: 610-868-9981 | customerservice@all-phasebethlehem.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4